Kingsway Music Library - VYNK Vol. 1
Regular price
$29.99 USD
Sale price
$29.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Tax included.

Kingsway Music Library proudly presents: VYNK Vol. 1 - A collection of organic compositions played by multi-platinum producer/musician Lennard Vink a.k.a. VYNK. 

Here on his first volume VYNK shares an original body of work showcasing a wide spectrum of compositions and sound designs for producers to live within while still allowing enough space to explore their creativity. 

VYNK has credits already with Megan Thee Stallion, Damon Albarn (Gorillaz & Blur), Tee Grizzley and Lil Baby (a.o.) and these pieces allow him to show off his versatility, both as a performer and producer.

Instruments, software and gear used for VYNK Vol. 1 include:

- Universal Audio interfaces & plugin’s

- UDO Super-6

- Moog One 

- Prophet 6

- The Prince by Frank Dukes (plugin)

- Chase Bliss Blooper & Mood

- Hoffner 80’s Club Bass

- Fender Starcaster

- Hologram Electronics Microcosm

- Akai Tape Machine

- Red Panda Tensor