Kingsway Music Library Presents - Young Buddha Vol. 1
Regular price
$29.99 USD
Sale price
$29.99 USD
Regular price
$0.00 USD
Sold out
Unit price

Tax included.

Kingsway Music Library is proud to present Young Buddha Vol. 1

This library features 13 original samples from Young Buddha. The samples take you through an experience as Young Buddha captures the essence of the Kingsway sound while showing his true ability to captivate the ear with his fresh melodies. Featured on the new collection are Waves, Ill-e, and CVRE, all of which have released previous libraries and are extremely unique in their own respect.

The sound textures in this collection of samples are crisp and refreshing all while conveying moments of climactic chord progressions meshed with melodic mellow segments.