Kingsway Music Library - Frank Dukes x Allen Ritter Vol. 1
Regular price
$39.99 USD
Sale price
$39.99 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Tax included.

This original library features 18 collaborative compositions from producers Frank Dukes and Allen Ritter
"Frank Dukes x Allen Ritter Vol. 1" is a collection of original compositions from two of the industries biggest producers. The two come together to make a pack filled with the high quality sounds that you've come to know and love from Kingsway Music Library, and a fresh, inspiring spin for our catalogue. This pack includes skillfully crafted textures from famous, classic synths such as:
MemoryMoog, Juno-60, Yamaha CS80 and DX7, Jupiter 8, Mellotron, and Korg Mono/Poly
We at Kingsway Music Library are proud to present our very first collaborative sample pack.